Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Butcher and Bottle. We'd love to have your feedback!

Canton, GA

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to The Butcher and Bottle and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Weldon 10 days ago

Filet Mignon**

Great atmosphere. Great craft beer selection. Great food. The owner and manager checked on us throughout our visit. We started out with the Ahi Tuna Stack which was very fresh and tasty. We also shared the Nachoronnes which was a brilliant take on your standard nachos incorporating pork rinds. I had the Filet Mignon which was tender and cooked to the right temperature. I subbed cheese grits for the mashed potatoes. My wife had the Shrimp and Grits which she said were the best that she's had in years. We had very attentive and courteous service. This restaurant experience was definitely a game changer. Highly recommend.

Dab0703 28 days ago

Fried Brussels

Absolutely one of my top favorite places to dine in Canton Ga! Been here several times and every time had a wonderful experience. I love the motif with heavy dark wood with a huge hanging sliding barn door separating rooms. They have a full bar and know how to blend a cocktail! Just delicious. Every server is knowledgeable experienced cheerful and ready to interact with you as much or as little as you desire. They enjoy talking all about the items on the menu. The food is out on time, hot and delicious. The spinach appetizer is amazing. Thick and cheesy with the sautéed garlic spinach is amazing. And the hanger steak is delicious. The meat is seasoned to perfection and soft and tender! Prices are very reasonable for the quality of food you get. All in all a top notch eating establishment. Highly recommended.

Aliciaavery about 1 month ago

Butcher Steak Salad**

Salad was outstanding, steak was cooked to perfection. Good size portion, yummy dressing. I will definitely do a repeat on this one!

Adamanacker about 2 months ago

Ahi Tuna Stack**

Amazing and fresh

Castropilarcita1 about 2 months ago

Jumbo Wings

I am a really big fan of it the wings I used eat lemon paper wings then I switch to the buffalo really good wings and if don't it me mateo

Alvarez about 2 months ago

Blackened Steak Alfredo**

Loved this alfredo! The sauce was creamy and delicious. Steak was tender and flavorful. The perfect savory dish!

Audreyeisen 20 days ago

Roasted Half Chicken

First of all, Johnny, our waiter, was TERRIFIC. We are new to the area, and this is the 2nd time he waited on us. KUDOs to him :) The roasted half chicken dinner - couldn't decide on which style to get and Johnny recommended the lemon. OH-MY-GAH, simply A-MAZ-ING!!!! So great. The salad dressings (had the blue cheese and balsamic) are homemade and tastes it. Delish. We are definitely going to be regulars at B&B. And the atmosphere - love it.

Bhill1437 about 1 month ago

Black Bean Burger

The black bean burger will please any and all vegetarians! Very pleased with my meal and the service. The live music made my experience all the better. Overall... great vibes, great food, great service, and a great restaurant! 10/10 recommend.

Chrismarcusky about 2 months ago

Pimento Stuffed Chicken

The last couple of times at B&B, the food was not that good. It was to the point that the wife and I were not going to go anymore. That being said, we went last Tuesday and HOLY COW IT WAS INCREDIBLE! The best pimento stuffed chicken ever. Hot, the chicken was moist, and the pimento was the best. The wife and I then were told that Adam now owns the place. He came over and was very affable and you could see how eager he is to get the quality of the food up to par. We can not wait t go back!

Larry about 2 months ago

Southern Burger**

Get it every time. Matches up with the best.

Andreatirotta about 2 months ago

Ahi Tuna Stack**

Absolutely delicious and staff is always so friendly! Never had a bad meal, we highly recommend!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA